Posted on

Live with Prima: Stationer’s Desk by Adrienne Ford

Adrienne Ford is making her debut appearance on Live with Prima this Thursday, February 20th.

Details:

LIVE on Prima’s Ustream Channel this Thursday 2/20- 6:30 PT/ 9:30 ET/
and 2/21 2:30 AM GMT/ 1:30PM Sydney
LWP Stationers Desk
From the moment I saw this layout, I knew we had to make this one in to a kit.  Isn’t it stunning?  So with Adrienne’s permission, we’ve done just that.  You get basically all the materials listed in the original product list (we did have to substitute the red Interlude flowers based on availability but we found a close match thanks to Prima).

Materials Included in Kit:

Prima Supplies:

  • 813819 Stamps and Stripes Paper
  • 572877 Wood Icons (3 butterflies, 1 ink bottle)
  • 813987 Paintables (full pack)
  • 573461 Trim (substitued for similar to this product)
  • 572181 Stain (12×12 Stencil)
  • 574840 Jute flowers (2)
  • 574703 Adelynn flowers (2)
  • 571566 Le Mia flowers (8)
  • 561420 Interlude (3 – substitued with Liberty Medium Roses)

Other Supplies:

  • Spanish Moss
  • Luminarte Silks in Carmen (10ml jar)
Click here for full product details.  The shows airs this Thursday – be sure to watch but in case you miss the live version, please note you can access the taped versions on the Live with Prima Youtube Chanel (just search “Live with Prima” on the Youtube).
More coming… Let’s see….
Still need to add more Prima products.
In route to us… New 7Dots, Crafters Workshop